The Team Behind OCC Therapy

At OCC Therapy we have a caring, family-focused team of qualified and experienced therapy staff who are willing to go the extra mile for each family we work with.

Dr Fiona Jones

PhD, BOccThy (Hons 1)

Tori McGregor


Joanna Moulds

Bnurs, MoOccThy

Stacey Palmer

BOccThy (Hons 1)

Kelly Skorka

BOccThy (Hons 1), PhD Candidate

Bryony van Hoffen

BHIthST, BOccThy (Hons)

Jemma Ploughman

BOccThy (Hons)

Elizabeth Moir (nee Edgar)

BOccThy (Hons), PhD candidate

Jessie Ellis

BOccThy (Hons)

Michaela Mearns

BHlthSc (OccThy)

Lydia Thomson

BOccThy (Hons)

Rachelle Adkins-Farrell

BSpPath (Speech Therapy)


At OCC Therapy we have a terrific administration team ready to answer your calls and questions!

Anne Jones

Administration Manager

Zoe Wilkinson

Practice Manager